The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

|-|4/\/\
-
22.02.05 - 04:11

Yesterday my friend Lizzy from my hometown came up to Seattle to visit, yay! It was the best, just sitting around and shooting the breeze. Especially since we both had our boyfriends, so they could occupy eachother with comic books. Huzzah!

I didn't really feel to great at work yesterday, though--kinda woozy. I didn't drink too much the previous night, though, so maybe I just didn't eat enough. So I of course had to order pizza last night. Of course.

It was wake pizza, naturally. To tell the truth, I'm not really so surprised Hunter S. Thompson killed himself. He seems like the kind of guy who'd even need control of his own death, after all.

Finally, to wrap up this disjointed post (which I totally apologize for--I got online in hopes of getting sleepy enough to go back to bed, and I'm getting there) I need to share my quote of the day, from here:

Non-alphanumeric characters may be combined to form letters. For example, using slashes to create "//" can substitute for the letter M, and two pipes combined with a hyphen to form "|-|" is often used in place of the letter H. Thus, the word "ham" could be written as "|-|4//."

Well, thank goodness I can protect future children from glorifying ham. Thanks, Shinkuu, for the link!

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron