The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

Maybe I could be a scab for the NHL...
-
24.02.05 - 01:36

Okay, so I officially need to ban my habit of drinking straight-from-the gallon the water I pick up at whole foods. Because while, living here, it's either buying water or drinking the delicious chlorine-tastic stuff that knocks out of the pipes, I think drinking from cups might be a good plan to not get sick. Oh, and now that I've got a glass gallon jug so I can stop paying for the plastic bottle every time, the percent chance of knocking my front teeth out while drunk has significantly increased. Whoops!

Speaking of the sauce, this week's Smallville sure drove me to it! I just wasn't getting it, and even the SO seemed more interested in watching my drunk ass do the laundry than watching whatever vague things were going on. I mean, maybe it was because I was a bit tipsy to begin with... but I've been more sheets to the wind watching Smallville before! Oh well, I did come in at the series lull!

Oh, and I'm officially a gold member now, yay! I'm still working on changing my template, but it always takes me a while to get the images together. And a lot of cussing to format it all right!

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron