The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

come on, get happy...
-
01.03.05 - 08:59

You know those mornings where you feel--almost with a sense of surety--that you've got it all under control, that it's only time before you're going to be the most awesome person, ev4h?

Well, although I'd like to achieve what vague dreams I have without 133t-ness, this is one of those mornings. The coffee's almost too good, and the birds that live in the eaves are just-the-right level of loud.

Maybe I'm so cheerful because I got a book shipment in yesterday, or because I saw some of my favorite customers, or because the SO bought a fun two-player PS2 game, Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance II. I don't know! But I'm way more cheerful than two days ago, when I was certain I was going crazy, that's for sure!

You know, it's probably just because Thursday is payday, I already have 200 in the bank, and I just filed my taxes and a 500 dollar return is coming! Woohoo, unexpected money!

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron