The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

Mmm... fake chicken...
-
15.03.05 - 23:01

Come on, Law and Order: SVU. While you're still, by far, my favorite Law and Order, and while I really, really, really appreciate your fine aged-man-candy treat, Kyle McLachlan, can't you accept that sometimes we like ambiguity? In fact, I almost like it more than Paul Atreides/Agent Cooper. You could have left out the last one minute this week, jerks!

Yesterday was that zany first six-month milestone with the SO and I! We were going to go out yesterday, but I drank too much and got sick. That pretty much sums up a lot of our relationship, eep. Not in a bad way, but I do drink a lot, lately. I think it's mostly because, you know, I'm 21 and have a full-time job with which to buy beer. Not because I'm dating some insufferable lush. I'm also probably drinking more because I usually don't have to pay for it, haha! Yay boyfriends. We went to the Bamboo Gardens, an awesome vegan Chinese food place, today. Mmm, fake almond chicken... better than real chicken...

Money looks good, for once! I got my tax refund in, so there's extra money for student loans. Wee!

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron