The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

Blah!
-
31.03.05 - 07:19

Hmm, it's only 7 am and I already really want a taco! I guess I just like to get an early start on hunger.
I was as pleased at death as one could be this morning, upon learning Terri finally died. Although her death will end my entertainment at the zany lack of consensus on how many days she'd been alive without food or water (the early show on CBS said 13, the local CBS news said 14, and NBC said 12), it was more than time that family matters were left to the family.
Apartment hunting is going well here--although it's tricky trying to find one that allows dogs. There's a really nice, big unit in a building 5 blocks from work, but they don't allow dogs... The SO and I are wondering if maybe we just shouldn't get a dog, after all, because it's really hampering the hunt for a nice place close to work. But they're so good for relationships! As in, you can blame the dog for farting!
Speaking of work, the Worst Customer Ever came in yesterday. Cut to the LJ--with it's spiffy locked-entry-ness--for work rants!

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron