The Subtle Scent of Slack
The Usual:

-latest
-older
-contact
-get your own
-profile

-
-
29.04.05 - 20:11

Finally! Proof I spent waaay too much time in Wisconsin. Actually, I've been told--everywhere I've been--that I have an oddly "crisp" or "sharp" way of speaking. I speak swiftly, and sometimes trip over things I say, but folks always seem to be saying that. I think I have an eclectic way of speech, also--I'll find a phrase I like, or somehow calls to me, and I use it all the time.



Your Linguistic Profile:



45% General American English

20% Upper Midwestern

15% Dixie

15% Yankee

5% Midwestern


In other news? Willem Dafoe, shirtless? Thank you FOX, it's one of the first kind things since the Simpsons.

where I've been - where I'm going

LK / Aurora / Kat / Azusa / blueneko / Shinkuu / irk
rikoshi / Alruhi / chibi / Arcy / Absalom / Metron